The Virtual Machine is in VERIFY_RESIZE status. What should I do?

After a configuration change is completed, Virtual Machines enter the VERIFY_RESIZE status. You must confirm that the resize was successful by selecting Confirm Resize in the Actions dropdown menu. If you wish to cancel the change, use the Revert Resize option instead.

Updated Date 17.03.2026
We use cookies and web analytics services to ensure the proper functioning of the website, analyze web-site traffic, and improve the quality of our services.
By continuing to use the website, you consent to the Privacy Policy and consent to the processing of cookie files and technical data.